top of page

Demolition contractors in Montreal

Le service de démolition résidentielle consiste en la démolition de logements, de maisons unifamiliales, de plex également destinés à la démolition intérieure ou extérieure, non structurelle.

Service démolition résidentielle

Soluplus Inc offers its expertise for demolition of all kinds in Montreal, Laval, and South Shore. Contact our demolition experts ready to answer you.

Demolition company from Montreal

Whatever the size of your demolition project, Soluplus Inc guarantees you satisfaction! Whether for partial or complete demolition, a wall, ceiling, partial or complete stripping, we can help you call our demolition experts for more information at 438-994-3598.

You are looking for a certified contractor specializing in demolition in Montreal, Laval, South Shore, Lanaudière. Look no further, our company offers you a fast and safe demolition (stripping) service. Our services are aimed at individuals, general contractors, government, cities and businesses. Contact us now for a free estimate.

Call a demolition contractor at: 438-994-3598

About demolition service in your city

The demolition service is a delicate operation aimed at removing the various components that constitute it from a building. For any questions regarding interior or exterior demolition, please contact our specialists by calling438-994-3598.

Demolition in Montreal and surroundings area

The reputation of Soluplus Inc comes from our dedicated and experienced employees, from supervisors to the top of the chain, from our management. Teamwork makes the difference. Our clients are General Contractor, Individual, City, Government and others. Our mission is to carry out your demolition project on time, following safety standards.

Contractors Specialized in Demolition in Montreal

Soluplus Inc is equipped to manage and control the elimination of dust and to protect the public and the perimeters from the dust generated by the demolition. We offer a secure service in Montreal, Laval and the South Shore.

Contractor

Specialized contractors

licenses and certifications

sector

Residential

commercial

industrial

institutional

services

Demolition

Degreasing

Asbestos removal

Mold decontamination

Competetive price

you have used another company you find the price of the tender too expensive

request a second quote from us!

OUR SERVICES

  You can count on us for partial or complete stripping services in residential, commercial and industrial settings. We offer  Soluplus Inc with 15 years of experience stands out for its efficiency and speed of execution. We also offer competitive rates. v

démolition salle de bain

When you design your perfect space, you don't always start from scratch with a new construction, the perfect design can start with demolition. Soluplus Inc Demolition is the first step to making your perfect home or business a reality. We can use an existing structure, make small changes to suit your needs rather than doing a complete demolition by remodeling, we are able to remodel your space and create a whole new look inside and or outside. exterior to give you the space you've always wanted! Our teams are located in Montreal, call us and share your vision for a free estimate!

Demolition permit by city

Before starting the demolition you must request a demolition permit from your city at least 2 weeks before the work due to processing times.

The experts in stripping and demolition in Montreal.

bottom of page

démolition-min(1).jpg

Démolition Montréal

Soluplus Inc propose son expertise pour la démolition de tous genres à Montréal, Laval, et Rive-Sud. Contactez nos experts en démolition prête à vous répondre.

Entreprise de Montréal expert en démolition

Quelle que soit la grandeur de votre projet de démolition Soluplus Inc vous assure satisfaction! Que se soit pour la démolition partielle ou complète, un mur, plafond, dégarnissage partiel ou complet on peut vous aider appeler nos experts en démolition pour plus de renseignements au 438-994-3598.

Vous recherchez un entrepreneur certifié et spécialisé dans la démolition à Montréal, Laval, Rive-Sud, Lanaudière. Ne cherchez plus soluplus Inc de Montréal peut vous aider nous vous offrons un service rapide et sécuritaire de démolition (dégarnissage). Nos services s’adressent au particulier, entrepreneur général, gouvernement, les villes et entreprises. Contactez-nous dès maintenant pour une estimation gratuite.​​

À propos de la démolition dans votre ville

Avant de débuter la démolition vous devez demander un permit de démolition à votre ville au minimum 2 semaines avant les travaux vue les délais de traitement.

Démolition à Montréal et les environs

La réputation de Soluplus Inc vient de nos employés dévoués et expérimentés, des superviseurs jusqu'au sommet de la chaîne, de notre management. Le travail d'équipe fait la différence. Nos clients sont Entrepreneur Général, Particulier, Ville, Gouvernement et autres. Notre mission est réalisé votre projet de démolition dans les temps requis suivent les normes de sécurité.

Entrepreneur Spécialisé dans la Démolition à Montréal

Soluplus Inc est équipé pour gérer et contrôler l'élimination des poussières et protéger le public et les périmètres de la poussière dégager par la démolition. Nous proposons un service sécuritaire à Montréal, Laval et la Rive-Sud.

Entrepreneur

Entrepreneur spécialisé

en démolition

licences et certifications

assurance responsabilité

secteur

Résidentiel

commercial

industriel

institutionel

services

Démolition

Dégarnissage

Désamiantage

Décontamination moisissure

PRix compétitif

vous avez fais appel à une autre entreprise vous trouvez le prix de la soumission trop cher

demandez une 2e soumission chez nous!

Nos Service Démolition

 Vous pouvez compter sur nous pour la démolition et dégarnissage partiel ou complet dans le milieux résidentiel, commercial et industriel.


Nous proposons un service de démolition rapide et sécuritaire. Soluplus Inc de Montréal avec 15 années d'expérience se démarque pour son efficacité et sa rapidité d'exécution de plus nous offrons des tarifs compétitifs.

 

l'environnement est important pour nous c'est pourquoi nous veillons toujours à ce que les matériaux démolis ou débris de démolition soient recyclés si possible.

démolition salle de bain

Lorsque vous concevez votre espace parfait, vous ne partez pas toujours de zéro avec une construction neuve, la conception parfaite peut commencer par la démolition. Soluplus Inc Démolition est la première étape pour faire de votre maison ou de votre entreprise parfaite une réalité. Nous pouvons utiliser une structure existante, apporter de petits changements pour répondre à vos besoins plutôt que de faire une démolition complète en réaménageant, nous sommes en mesure de remodeler votre espace et de créer un tout nouveau look à l'intérieur et ou à l'extérieur pour vous donner l'espace que vous avez toujours voulu! Nos équipes sont situées à Montréal, appelez-nous et partagez votre vision pour une estimation gratuite !

Rock Rubble

Les experts du dégarnissage et la démolition à Montréal.